LIB 5900 October 9

Today, Mrs. Yarbro asked me to look for a list of books she wanted to use for a 5th grade lesson.  She had used the list during a lesson yesterday but the kids said they couldn’t find them.  She wanted to make sure they were on the shelves and in the correct place.  I’m not sure what the kids were looking at but I was able to find all the books!

Mrs. Yarbro and I were also able to start talking about a couple of bulletin board displays I would like to put up.  She is very excited about getting new bulletin boards since a couple that are up have been there since she started.  She is open to any idea I have but only asked that if I chose to use books, they be books we have in our library.

(1 hour)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

