LIB 5900 November 29

Mrs. Yarbro showed me the coolest thing today.  I have been working on a couple of resource lists to give her but she showed me how I can do the lists through the school library search page.  I can compile the lists; showing the resources at our library; indicate the grade and AR level, show the cover of the book, and tell whether the book is currently available.  The lists are placed on the search page so any student or teacher can have access to them.  After I finished checking in and shelving the books that came, I worked on some lists.  I made a list from the Democracy and Voting pathfinder I have her plus a Christmas Around the World and a Christmas Holiday books list.

(2 hours)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

